Royal Cinemas
5 Towne Center Ct
Pooler, GA 31322
912-998-0911

SHOWTIMESPRINT

INSIDE OUT 2

Thu, Jun 13
3:00 4:10 4:45 5:25 6:35 7:10 7:50 9:00 9:35
Fri, Jun 14
12:30 1:00 1:30 2:00 3:00 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:30 6:00 6:30 7:00 8:00 8:30 9:00
Sat, Jun 15
12:30 1:00 1:30 2:00 3:00 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:30 6:00 6:30 7:00 8:00 8:30 9:00
Sun, Jun 16
12:30 1:00 1:30 2:00 3:00 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:30 6:00 6:30 7:00 8:00 8:30 9:00
Mon, Jun 17
12:30 1:00 1:30 2:00 3:00 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:30 6:00 6:30 7:00 8:00 8:30 9:00
Tue, Jun 18
12:30 1:00 1:30 2:00 3:00 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:30 6:00 6:30 7:00 8:00 8:30 9:00
Wed, Jun 19
12:30 1:00 1:30 2:00 3:00 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:30 6:00 6:30 7:00 8:00 8:30 9:00
Thu, Jun 20
12:30 1:00 1:30 2:00 3:00 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:30 6:00 6:30 7:00 8:00 8:30 9:00

INSIDE OUT 2: THE WORLD'S TALLEST IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jun 13
3:35 6:00 8:25
Fri, Jun 14
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Sat, Jun 15
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Sun, Jun 16
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Mon, Jun 17
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Tue, Jun 18
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Wed, Jun 19
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Thu, Jun 20
12:00 2:30 5:00

SPIDER-MAN: ACROSS THE SPIDER-VERSE

Thu, Jun 13
9:30 9:45 10:00 10:15

FURIOSA: A MAD MAX SAGA (DIRECTOR'S HALL)

Thu, Jun 13
12:00 3:10 6:20 9:35

THE STRANGERS: CHAPTER 1

Thu, Jun 13
2:35 5:00 7:15 9:50
Fri, Jun 14
1:20 3:40 6:50 9:05
Sat, Jun 15
1:20 3:40 6:50 9:05
Sun, Jun 16
1:20 3:40 6:50 9:05
Mon, Jun 17
1:20 3:40 6:50 9:05
Tue, Jun 18
1:20 3:40 6:50 9:05
Wed, Jun 19
1:20 3:40 6:50 9:05

THE WATCHERS

Thu, Jun 13
12:15 2:40 5:10 7:35 10:00
Fri, Jun 14
1:10 3:50 6:40 9:10
Sat, Jun 15
1:10 3:50 6:40 9:10
Sun, Jun 16
1:10 3:50 6:40 9:10
Mon, Jun 17
1:10 3:50 6:40 9:10
Tue, Jun 18
1:10 3:50 6:40 9:10
Wed, Jun 19
1:10 3:50 6:40 9:10
Thu, Jun 20
1:10 3:50 6:40 9:10

BAD BOYS: RIDE OR DIE

Thu, Jun 13
12:00 1:00 1:30 2:45 3:45 4:15 5:30 6:30 7:00 8:15 9:15 9:45
Fri, Jun 14
11:50 1:35 2:35 4:20 5:20 7:05 8:05 9:50
Sat, Jun 15
11:50 1:35 2:35 4:20 5:20 7:05 8:05 9:50
Sun, Jun 16
11:50 1:35 2:35 4:20 5:20 7:05 8:05 9:50
Mon, Jun 17
11:50 1:35 2:35 4:20 5:20 7:05 8:05 9:50
Tue, Jun 18
11:50 1:35 2:35 4:20 5:20 7:05 8:05 9:50
Wed, Jun 19
11:50 1:35 2:35 4:20 5:20 7:05 8:05 9:50
Thu, Jun 20
11:50 1:35 2:35 4:20 5:20 7:05 8:05 9:50

BAD BOYS: RIDE OR DIE: THE WORLD'S TALLEST IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jun 13
12:30

BAD BOYS: RIDE OR DIE (ATMOS)

Thu, Jun 13
2:00 4:45 7:30 10:15
Fri, Jun 14
12:40 3:25 6:10 8:55
Sat, Jun 15
12:40 3:25 6:10 8:55
Sun, Jun 16
12:40 3:25 6:10 8:55
Mon, Jun 17
12:40 3:25 6:10 8:55
Tue, Jun 18
12:40 3:25 6:10 8:55
Wed, Jun 19
12:40 3:25 6:10 8:55
Thu, Jun 20
12:40 3:25 6:10 8:55

HAIKYU!! THE DUMPSTER BATTLE (SUBTITLED)

Thu, Jun 13
12:35

SUMMER CAMP

Thu, Jun 13
1:45

THE GARFIELD MOVIE

Thu, Jun 13
12:20 2:50 5:15 7:40 10:05
Fri, Jun 14
12:10 2:40 5:10 7:35 10:05
Sat, Jun 15
12:10 2:40 5:10 7:35 10:05
Sun, Jun 16
12:10 2:40 5:10 7:35 10:05
Mon, Jun 17
12:10 2:40 5:10 7:35 10:05
Tue, Jun 18
12:10 2:40 5:10 7:35 10:05
Wed, Jun 19
12:10 2:40 5:10 7:35 10:05
Thu, Jun 20
12:10 2:40 5:10 7:35 10:05

IF

Thu, Jun 13
12:25 2:55 5:20 7:45 10:10
Fri, Jun 14
12:20 2:50 5:15 7:45 10:10
Sat, Jun 15
12:20 2:50 5:15 7:45 10:10
Sun, Jun 16
12:20 2:50 5:15 7:45 10:10
Mon, Jun 17
12:20 2:50 5:15 7:45 10:10
Tue, Jun 18
12:20 2:50 5:15 7:45 10:10
Wed, Jun 19
12:20 2:50 5:15 7:45 10:10
Thu, Jun 20
12:20 2:50 5:15 7:45 10:10

KINGDOM OF THE PLANET OF THE APES

Thu, Jun 13
12:10 3:20 6:30 9:40

GODZILLA X KONG: THE NEW EMPIRE

Thu, Jun 13
12:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

KINGDOM OF THE PLANET OF THE APES (DIRECTOR'S HALL)

Fri, Jun 14
11:55 3:05 6:20 9:35
Sat, Jun 15
11:55 3:05 6:20 9:35
Sun, Jun 16
11:55 3:05 6:20 9:35
Mon, Jun 17
11:55 3:05 6:20 9:35
Tue, Jun 18
11:55 3:05 6:20 9:35
Wed, Jun 19
11:55 3:05 6:20 9:35
Thu, Jun 20
11:55 3:05 6:20 9:35

FURIOSA: A MAD MAX SAGA

Fri, Jun 14
11:45 2:55 6:05 9:15
Sat, Jun 15
11:45 2:55 6:05 9:15
Sun, Jun 16
11:45 2:55 6:05 9:15
Mon, Jun 17
11:45 2:55 6:05 9:15
Tue, Jun 18
11:45 2:55 6:05 9:15
Wed, Jun 19
11:45 2:55 6:05 9:15
Thu, Jun 20
11:45 2:55

CHANDU CHAMPION (HINDI)

Fri, Jun 14
9:20
Sat, Jun 15
9:20
Sun, Jun 16
9:20
Mon, Jun 17
9:20
Tue, Jun 18
9:20
Wed, Jun 19
9:20
Thu, Jun 20
9:20

RUBY GILLMAN, TEENAGE KRAKEN

Tue, Jun 18
9:30 9:45 10:00 10:15
Thu, Jun 20
9:30 9:45 10:00 10:15

MIDSOMMAR (DIRECTOR'S CUT): THE WORLD'S TALLEST IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jun 20
7:30

THE BIKERIDERS

Thu, Jun 20
2:00 4:40 7:20 10:00

THE EXORCISM

Thu, Jun 20
6:15 8:45

KALKI (TELUGU)

Wed, Jun 26
3:45 7:25
Thu, Jun 27
12:15 3:50 7:25

KALKI 2898 AD (HINDI)

Wed, Jun 26
5:00 8:40
Thu, Jun 27
2:00 5:35 9:10

KALKI 2898 AD (TELUGU): THE WORLD'S TALLEST IMAX EXPERIENCE

Wed, Jun 26
2:30 6:10 9:50

A QUIET PLACE: DAY ONE

Thu, Jun 27
5:00 7:30 10:00

BLUE LOCK THE MOVIE: EPISODE NAGI (SUBTITLED)

Thu, Jun 27
6:30

BLUE LOCK THE MOVIE: EPISODE NAGI (DUBBED)

Thu, Jun 27
4:00 9:00

A QUIET PLACE: DAY ONE (ATMOS)

Thu, Jun 27
5:50 8:20

A QUIET PLACE: DAY ONE: THE WORLD'S TALLEST IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jun 27
6:40 9:10

A QUIET PLACE: DAY ONE: THE WORLD'S TALLEST IMAX EXPERIENCE (FAN EVENT)

Thu, Jun 27
3:00

PRINCESS MONONOKE - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (SUBTITLED)

Sat, Jul 13
3:00
Mon, Jul 15
7:00
Wed, Jul 17
7:00

PRINCESS MONONOKE - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (DUBBED)

Sun, Jul 14
3:00 7:00
Tue, Jul 16
7:00

TWISTERS (ATMOS)

Wed, Jul 17
7:30
Thu, Jul 18
2:00 5:00 8:00

TWISTERS: THE WORLD'S TALLEST IMAX EXPERIENCE (EARLY ACCESS)

Wed, Jul 17
7:00

TWISTERS

Thu, Jul 18
4:00 7:00 10:00

TWISTERS: THE WORLD'S TALLEST IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jul 18
3:00 6:00 9:00

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE

Thu, Jul 25
3:30 4:30 5:00 5:30 6:30 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:30

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE: THE WORLD'S TALLEST IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jul 25
3:00 6:00 9:00

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE (ATMOS)

Thu, Jul 25
4:00 7:00 10:00

PONYO - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (SUBTITLED)

Sat, Aug 3
3:00
Mon, Aug 5
7:00
Wed, Aug 7
7:00

PONYO - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (DUBBED)

Sun, Aug 4
3:00 7:00
Tue, Aug 6
7:00

WHISPER OF THE HEART - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (DUBBED)

Sun, Aug 25
3:00 7:00

THE CAT RETURNS - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (DUBBED)

Mon, Aug 26
7:00

WHISPER OF THE HEART - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (SUBTITLED)

Tue, Aug 27
7:00

THE CAT RETURNS - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (SUBTITLED)

Wed, Aug 28
7:00

HOWL'S MOVING CASTLE - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 - 20TH ANNIVERSARY (SUBTITLED)

Thu, Sep 26
7:00
Sat, Sep 28
7:00
Mon, Sep 30
7:00
Wed, Oct 2
7:00

HOWL'S MOVING CASTLE - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 - 20TH ANNIVERSARY (DUBBED)

Fri, Sep 27
7:00
Sun, Sep 29
3:00 7:00
Tue, Oct 1
7:00
Thu, Oct 3
7:00